LRM EXPORT 37944852333666 20190422 113823191 e1622026366905 - Farmers' Market

Farmers' Market

Farmers' Market

Hoghton Tower Farmers’ Market is a monthly celebration of Lancastrian fresh food and crafts; a wonderful way to pass Sunday mornings with your family and support local farmers, producers, crafters and artists.

The market is held on the third Sunday of every month.

Explore the finest produce Lancashire has to offer, from traditional pies and cheese to delicious fresh farm reared meat. Choose from a mouth-watering selection of cakes and brownies, treat yourself to a coffee, and even pick up some local gin for later!

Peruse a range of unique handmade jewellery, greeting cards and other locally made gifts, the perfect way to show someone you care. All this in the grounds of our historic, iconic Tower, set against the spectacular backdrop of the Lancashire countryside.

Gates open 10am. Last entry 1:30pm.

Admission in aid of the Hoghton Tower Preservation Trust (Registered Charity 508357) £2 per car, £2 per pedestrian group (up to 6). CASH ONLY

Thank you to all our traders and customers for supporting the Hoghton Tower Preservation Trust and helping us to restore and preserve this piece of Lancashire’s heritage.

Upcoming Markets:

  • Sunday 17th March 2024
  • Sunday 21st April 2024
  • Sunday 19th May 2024
  • Sunday 16th June 2024
  • Sunday 21st July 2024
  • Sunday 18th August 2024
  • Sunday 15th September 2024
  • Sunday 20th October 2024
  • Sunday 17th November 2024
  • Sunday 15th December 2024

 

Follow Us

Book Now